Customer Reviews

Below are some reviews that our customers have given us. These are live and unedited from our Facebook page and from Google . We hope that these give you a good overview of the quality of our services. Customer reviews are very important to us; they prove that we are reaching the quality and service levels that we wish to achieve. If you have had your vehicle repaired by us please review us on Google or Facebook, or both if you wish!

Facebook Reviews 4.8 out of 5 from 19 reviews.

  • review rating 5  Really friendly, helpful! They have done mamy a repair to my Clio over the years. Practically kept it running. I would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Isabel Hoskin
    7/05/2018

    review rating 5  I had my Citroen C1 repaired by these guys. Dan did an amazing job at looking after me and kept me informed every day while my car was with them. I would recommend them to anyone.

    thumb Hannah Davies
    6/03/2018
  • review rating 1  They done a front end repair on my van in December, driving with my 9year old down the motorway and the bonnet pop open due to them not mounting the bonnet latch. Could of killed us imagine doing 70mph on the motorway and bonnet pops up

    thumb Darren Beake
    4/22/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely flawless service. I found myself in the unfortunate position of having a Bus decide to side swipe the rear of my BMW 3 Series. I admit I had some reservations of going away from a BMW approved repairer, however Brin Jones credentials as an approved repairer for numerous manufacturer including Porsche and also Lee's reassurance that the finish would be perfect was enough to get me over this. WOW, what an amazing job, the repair and paint match was absolutely perf... ect. If I did not know which side the damage was, I would not have known where the damage was!. In addition I asked them to do a colour change on the wheels as it was something I'd been considering for a while. Absolutely brilliant, I love the look. My car now looks amazing, like it just came out of the showroom with a bit of attitude. Overall I have to say the quality of the work is nothing less than perfect and the team at Brin Jones are amazing, especially Lee who who went over and above to keep me informed and ensured I was 100% happy with the end result. See more

    thumb Darren Carpenter
    6/26/2017
  • review rating 5  I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and politeness of the staff at Brin Jones I was kept fully informed by e-mails of the progress my repairs which I could also track. When I collected my car the repair had been done to the highest level and they had also valeted the car.

    thumb Ray Pendleton
    4/06/2017

    review rating 5  Very pleased the recent work carried out on my Porsche 987. The match was excellent and they gave the car a full valet. It looked amazing when i picked it up. Very happy with them would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Brian Nourse
    11/11/2016
  • review rating 5  Great professional experience with the staff. The work was 100% spot on and will def recommend to other people.

    thumb Brett King
    10/21/2016

    review rating 5  Massive thank you to Lee and Lorraine for going above and beyond, great service, highly recommend. Thanks again Stacey

    thumb Stacey Martin
    9/30/2016
  • review rating 5  So so pleased with the work on my car at Brin Jones . over the years have had really bad experience's even with insurance recommend body shops! So had my heart in my mouth on collection (will not mention names but some really big big named body shops local ones had done some real terrible work on past cars ) But here was totally different I felt I trusted them right from the start , never seen such a good finish and I have a very critical eye for perfection, they really do a top job I used them because I was recommended, and to top it all off the staff were really nice to deal with too , Mark! you have a really great team.

    thumb Jude Latham-Timmins
    9/27/2016

    review rating 5  Haven't had any work done yet but feel very confident booking in staff very good especially Lorraine did her job very well getting back to me within 10 minutes I look forward to having a very good job done

    thumb Tim Bignell
    8/22/2016

Google Reviews – 4.8 out of 5 from 10 reviews.

  • review rating 5  They were very courteous and helpful. It was insurance job. All was straight forward.

    thumb Alexander George
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic experience start to finish on my A6. From the first call, the car was picked up quickly and I was kept informed at every stage by Mark, who took proper ownership of the job - no handing off to random call centres here. Dealt with my insurer efficiently and quickly. Repair looks good as new - paint and shut lines on 3 panels is perfect. A quality operation in every way.

    thumb Hamish McAlpine
    5/31/2018
  • review rating 5  I took my car to Brin Jones after my car was repaired very badly by WBC in Warmley. Brin Jones were very polite and professional from the moment I dropped my car off to the moment I picked it up. The car looks better than new, every line and gap were made perfect. The colour match was spot on you wouldn't even know it had been sprayed & repaired. If you are looking for a repair company you can trust, Brin Jones is the company to go to. I had the pleasure of dealing with Matt who kept me updated on the work which was being done on the car. The owner also double checked everything was okay before I took the car away and again, was very polite. I would have no problem recommending Brin Jones to anyone. Thanks again for all the hard work you all put in to making the car good as new!

    thumb Levi bright
    8/24/2017

    review rating 5  Would like to thank everyone at Brin Jones for their 1st Class service & for the very high standard of work that was carried out on my Audi TT, Would highly recommend them Many thanks Mr Lawrence

    thumb Stephen Lawrence
    7/30/2017

Reviews from our Volkswagen Group customers (Audi, Skoda, Seat and Volkswagen), via Volkswagen customer satisfaction surveys. 5 out of 5 from all reviews.

Mr Papworth – 06/11/2017

100%

5 Stars

The people at Brin Jones were fantastic to deal with – they were friendly, courteous and polite. Quality of the work was excellent, car looks brand new again which is awesome.

Mr Brailey – 30/10/2017
100%

5 Stars

 Excellent, professional and friendly service. Highly recommended.
Mr Scott – 23/10/2017
100%

5 Stars

Back to top