Customer Reviews

Below are some reviews that our customers have given us. These are live and unedited from our Facebook page and from Google . We hope that these give you a good overview of the quality of our services. Customer reviews are very important to us; they prove that we are reaching the quality and service levels that we wish to achieve. If you have had your vehicle repaired by us please review us on Google or Facebook, or both if you wish!

Facebook Reviews 4.8 out of 5 from 19 reviews.

  • review rating 5  Really friendly, helpful! They have done mamy a repair to my Clio over the years. Practically kept it running. I would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Isabel Hoskin
    7/05/2018

    review rating 5  I had my Citroen C1 repaired by these guys. Dan did an amazing job at looking after me and kept me informed every day while my car was with them. I would recommend them to anyone.

    thumb Hannah Davies
    6/03/2018
  • review rating 1  They done a front end repair on my van in December, driving with my 9year old down the motorway and the bonnet pop open due to them not mounting the bonnet latch. Could of killed us imagine doing 70mph on the motorway and bonnet pops up

    thumb Darren Beake
    4/22/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely flawless service. I found myself in the unfortunate position of having a Bus decide to side swipe the rear of my BMW 3 Series. I admit I had some reservations of going away from a BMW approved repairer, however Brin Jones credentials as an approved repairer for numerous manufacturer including Porsche and also Lee's reassurance that the finish would be perfect was enough to get me over this. WOW, what an amazing job, the repair and paint match was absolutely perf... ect. If I did not know which side the damage was, I would not have known where the damage was!. In addition I asked them to do a colour change on the wheels as it was something I'd been considering for a while. Absolutely brilliant, I love the look. My car now looks amazing, like it just came out of the showroom with a bit of attitude. Overall I have to say the quality of the work is nothing less than perfect and the team at Brin Jones are amazing, especially Lee who who went over and above to keep me informed and ensured I was 100% happy with the end result. See more

    thumb Darren Carpenter
    6/26/2017
  • review rating 5  I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and politeness of the staff at Brin Jones I was kept fully informed by e-mails of the progress my repairs which I could also track. When I collected my car the repair had been done to the highest level and they had also valeted the car.

    thumb Ray Pendleton
    4/06/2017

    review rating 5  Very pleased the recent work carried out on my Porsche 987. The match was excellent and they gave the car a full valet. It looked amazing when i picked it up. Very happy with them would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Brian Nourse
    11/11/2016
  • review rating 5  Great professional experience with the staff. The work was 100% spot on and will def recommend to other people.

    thumb Brett King
    10/21/2016

    review rating 5  Massive thank you to Lee and Lorraine for going above and beyond, great service, highly recommend. Thanks again Stacey

    thumb Stacey Martin
    9/30/2016
  • review rating 5  So so pleased with the work on my car at Brin Jones . over the years have had really bad experience's even with insurance recommend body shops! So had my heart in my mouth on collection (will not mention names but some really big big named body shops local ones had done some real terrible work on past cars ) But here was totally different I felt I trusted them right from the start , never seen such a good finish and I have a very critical eye for perfection, they really do a top job I used them because I was recommended, and to top it all off the staff were really nice to deal with too , Mark! you have a really great team.

    thumb Jude Latham-Timmins
    9/27/2016

    review rating 5  Haven't had any work done yet but feel very confident booking in staff very good especially Lorraine did her job very well getting back to me within 10 minutes I look forward to having a very good job done

    thumb Tim Bignell
    8/22/2016

Google Reviews – 4.8 out of 5 from 10 reviews.

  • review rating 5  Great organisation. Not even started the work and have been superb. Fast to action, great service and all round good experience. The last time they had one of my cars they put right problems the insurers appointed boby repair made too!

    thumb Nathan Allen
    12/01/2021

    review rating 5  Brilliant service and very professional. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. A true 5 star service.

    thumb Sarah Hooper
    8/10/2021
  • review rating 5  Highly Recommend; Special thanks to Matt for going the extra mile.

    thumb Shane White
    7/20/2021

    review rating 5  This is the first time I have used Brin Jones and I am very impressed with the results of the paintwork completed. Their pricing is very competitive and they are clearly very knowledgeable and experienced. Matt gave me the confidence to leave my pride and joy in their capable hands and I'm glad I did. I can definitely recommend these guys and wouldn't hesitate to use them again if I need too. Very professional outfit!

    thumb Chris Dyson
    6/04/2021
  • review rating 5  Informative and honest staff. Would recommend.

    thumb Andrea Alton
    5/22/2021

    review rating 5  Matt was absolutely professional and polite. 100% pleased with work carried out on my car and the bill at the end was cheaper than the original quote, as took slightly less man hours than expected., my car was ready exactly when I was told and had been cleaned inside and out. Excellent service from start to finish. Cannot speak highly enough! Thank you for restoring my faith in customer service.

    thumb Theresa Harris
    5/05/2021
  • review rating 5  Excellent service and very high standard of work

    thumb Simon Herbert
    4/22/2021

    review rating 5  Had some minor insurance repair work done here after non-fault accident, rear quarters & bumper of Mercedes estate - panel respray and trim replacement, plastic welding etc. Matt and Mark were helpful and professional throughout and the end result is as good as new, with a high quality clean, polish and valet conducted before hand-over. Recommended.

    thumb Ravenswood Media
    11/25/2020
  • review rating 5  I work for a rival Bodyshop in the same area, however, I rang Brin Jones as we were appointed to collect a vehicle from them by an insurer and felt it only right to leave this feedback. In ringing up I spoke to a very friendly and professional person who was happy to help us and this isn't always the case when dealing with other Bodyshops. The fact the person I spoke to happened to be the owner, for me further reinforces that this is a fair and classy outfit with a great reputation.

    thumb ALEX LEE
    10/29/2020

    review rating 5  Due to a no-fault accident, my car needed some work doing to it. We were recommended to Brin Jones and what a great recommendation it was! They were so reassuring and knowledgeable from the very beginning. The communication was excellent throughout the time that my car was with them They always showed high levels of professionalism and their customer service skills were excellent. I would have not hesitation in using them again in the future if the situation arose.

    thumb Rebecca Clevett
    9/22/2020

Reviews from our Volkswagen Group customers (Audi, Skoda, Seat and Volkswagen), via Volkswagen customer satisfaction surveys. 5 out of 5 from all reviews.

Mr Papworth – 06/11/2017

100%

5 Stars

The people at Brin Jones were fantastic to deal with – they were friendly, courteous and polite. Quality of the work was excellent, car looks brand new again which is awesome.

Mr Brailey – 30/10/2017
100%

5 Stars

 Excellent, professional and friendly service. Highly recommended.
Mr Scott – 23/10/2017
100%

5 Stars

Back to top