Customer Reviews

Below are some reviews that our customers have given us. These are live and unedited from our Facebook page and from Google . We hope that these give you a good overview of the quality of our services. Customer reviews are very important to us; they prove that we are reaching the quality and service levels that we wish to achieve. If you have had your vehicle repaired by us please review us on Google or Facebook, or both if you wish!

Facebook Reviews 4.8 out of 5 from 19 reviews.

  • review rating 5  Really friendly, helpful! They have done mamy a repair to my Clio over the years. Practically kept it running. I would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Isabel Hoskin
    7/05/2018

    review rating 5  I had my Citroen C1 repaired by these guys. Dan did an amazing job at looking after me and kept me informed every day while my car was with them. I would recommend them to anyone.

    thumb Hannah Davies
    6/03/2018
  • review rating 1  They done a front end repair on my van in December, driving with my 9year old down the motorway and the bonnet pop open due to them not mounting the bonnet latch. Could of killed us imagine doing 70mph on the motorway and bonnet pops up

    thumb Darren Beake
    4/22/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely flawless service. I found myself in the unfortunate position of having a Bus decide to side swipe the rear of my BMW 3 Series. I admit I had some reservations of going away from a BMW approved repairer, however Brin Jones credentials as an approved repairer for numerous manufacturer including Porsche and also Lee's reassurance that the finish would be perfect was enough to get me over this. WOW, what an amazing job, the repair and paint match was absolutely perf... ect. If I did not know which side the damage was, I would not have known where the damage was!. In addition I asked them to do a colour change on the wheels as it was something I'd been considering for a while. Absolutely brilliant, I love the look. My car now looks amazing, like it just came out of the showroom with a bit of attitude. Overall I have to say the quality of the work is nothing less than perfect and the team at Brin Jones are amazing, especially Lee who who went over and above to keep me informed and ensured I was 100% happy with the end result. See more

    thumb Darren Carpenter
    6/26/2017
  • review rating 5  I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and politeness of the staff at Brin Jones I was kept fully informed by e-mails of the progress my repairs which I could also track. When I collected my car the repair had been done to the highest level and they had also valeted the car.

    thumb Ray Pendleton
    4/06/2017

    review rating 5  Very pleased the recent work carried out on my Porsche 987. The match was excellent and they gave the car a full valet. It looked amazing when i picked it up. Very happy with them would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Brian Nourse
    11/11/2016
  • review rating 5  Great professional experience with the staff. The work was 100% spot on and will def recommend to other people.

    thumb Brett King
    10/21/2016

    review rating 5  Massive thank you to Lee and Lorraine for going above and beyond, great service, highly recommend. Thanks again Stacey

    thumb Stacey Martin
    9/30/2016
  • review rating 5  So so pleased with the work on my car at Brin Jones . over the years have had really bad experience's even with insurance recommend body shops! So had my heart in my mouth on collection (will not mention names but some really big big named body shops local ones had done some real terrible work on past cars ) But here was totally different I felt I trusted them right from the start , never seen such a good finish and I have a very critical eye for perfection, they really do a top job I used them because I was recommended, and to top it all off the staff were really nice to deal with too , Mark! you have a really great team.

    thumb Jude Latham-Timmins
    9/27/2016

    review rating 5  Haven't had any work done yet but feel very confident booking in staff very good especially Lorraine did her job very well getting back to me within 10 minutes I look forward to having a very good job done

    thumb Tim Bignell
    8/22/2016

Google Reviews – 4.8 out of 5 from 10 reviews.

  • review rating 5  Due to a no-fault accident, my car needed some work doing to it. We were recommended to Brin Jones and what a great recommendation it was! They were so reassuring and knowledgeable from the very beginning. The communication was excellent throughout the time that my car was with them They always showed high levels of professionalism and their customer service skills were excellent. I would have not hesitation in using them again in the future if the situation arose.

    thumb Rebecca Clevett
    9/22/2020

    review rating 5  Fantastic and friendly service. My girlfriend took my car to Brin Jones after an accident that caused extensive rear damage. They were great with her, super friendly, explained everything and even though the car was clearly a write off they sent through the quote for repairs to the insurance company. I'm very happy with their customer service and would recommend them.

    thumb Alexander Milden
    7/21/2020
  • review rating 5  Visited the reception area twice now, I was treated courteously and attended to straight away. Very helpful, genuine staff who make you feel at ease. Have yet to pick up my car to see how the repairs look but I feel I'm in safe hands here. It feels very professional. It took me a while to find, go up the end of Golf Course lane & at the roundabout go straight ahead. It's up there on the right.

    thumb Jane Millar
    12/04/2019

    review rating 5  Very pleased & satisfied. An excellent job.

    thumb ralph morgan
    9/26/2019
  • review rating 5  Outstanding work carried out on my car. Friendly staff that go the extra mile. Rare nowadays

    thumb Jo Miller
    9/24/2019

    review rating 5  Great place well happy with the work I had done

    thumb Thomas Stokes
    8/19/2019
  • review rating 5  Had some repair work done by Brin Jones on my Audi RS. They did an amazing job. I have very exacting standards and they met them comfortably. Mark, in particular, went out of his way to keep me updated throughout the repair process, and it was clear that he had very high standards himself and would not let the car go until he was satisfied. A very reassuring experience from start to finish.

    thumb Darren Coleman
    4/18/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent work completed by the team. Really good customer service I can't thank them enough for doing the work on my Mercedes A Class. Thank you. Strongly recommend them to anyone as work carried out is guaranteed for 5yrs.

    thumb Steve Barrett
    3/17/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent work completed by the team. Really good customer service I can't thank them enough for doing the work on my Mercedes A Class. Thank you. Strongly recommend them to anyone as work carried out is guaranteed for 5yrs.

    thumb Steve Barrett
    3/17/2019

    review rating 5  Took my car in for a quote and repaired while I waited great service and friendly staff would continue to use for all car body repairs. Thank you for the amazing service

    thumb Alice Payne
    2/05/2019

Reviews from our Volkswagen Group customers (Audi, Skoda, Seat and Volkswagen), via Volkswagen customer satisfaction surveys. 5 out of 5 from all reviews.

Mr Papworth – 06/11/2017

100%

5 Stars

The people at Brin Jones were fantastic to deal with – they were friendly, courteous and polite. Quality of the work was excellent, car looks brand new again which is awesome.

Mr Brailey – 30/10/2017
100%

5 Stars

 Excellent, professional and friendly service. Highly recommended.
Mr Scott – 23/10/2017
100%

5 Stars

Back to top